COMPLETE LISTINGS

ARTIST VENUE LOCATION DETAILS
Tuesday, February 27
Snap Ya Fingers!
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Wednesday, February 28
Happy Hour with The Electro Kings
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Saturday, March 3
Guilty Pleasures
Guilty Pleasures
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Wednesday, March 7
Happy Hour with Infrared Radiation Orchestra
The Infrared Radiation Orchestra
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Monday, March 12
Stormy Valle
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Tuesday, March 13
Metal Meltdown
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Wednesday, March 14
Happy Hour with Stefan Murphy
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Thursday, March 15
Comedy Olympics
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Saturday, March 17
Shooter Jennings Acoustic Performance- Special St. Patrick's show
Shooter Jennings
Shooter Jennings

Jason Michael
Stacy Gene & Dos Amigos
Spinning Jenny's House of Music Shamrock, TX INFO
Monday, March 19
Stormy Valle
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Wednesday, March 21
Happy Hour with Miche Fambro
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Thursday, March 22
Claude Bennington's Fever Dream
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Friday, March 23
THE NORTH CAROLINA BAROQUE ORCHESTRA CHAMBER PLAYERS live at Horizon Records!
Horizon Records GREENVILLE, SC INFO
Monday, March 26
Stormy Valle
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Wednesday, March 28
Happy Hour with The Saplings
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Thursday, March 29
Son House Night
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Monday, April 23
Omar Naré at Up The Creek
Up The Creek Records Walnut Creek, CA INFO

SPONSORS

For participation and sponsorship opportunites, please email information@recordstoreday.com
  • Copyright © RECORD STORE DAY
  • Website Platform by Broadtime