COMPLETE LISTINGS

ARTIST VENUE LOCATION DETAILS
Saturday, August 23
“Wages of Spin II” Documentary Film Screening
Vinyl Revival Lansdowne, PA INFO
Monday, August 25
11th Anniversary Sale
dig! music Ukiah, CA INFO
Thursday, August 28
Blackberry Smoke in-store performance & signing at Zia Speedway (Tucson)
Blackberry Smoke
Blackberry Smoke

Zia Records - Speedway Tucson , AZ INFO
Friday, August 29
MOTRA (Alternative - Rock & Roll) From Green Bay, WI
Motra
Rock n Roll Land Green Bay, WI INFO
Sunday, August 31
Atmosphere in-store signing at Zia Speedway (Tucson)
Atmosphere
Atmosphere

Zia Records - Speedway Tucson , AZ INFO
Monday, September 1
Atmosphere in-store signing at Zia Mill Avenue (Tempe)
Atmosphere
Atmosphere

Zia Records - Tempe Tempe, AZ INFO
Wednesday, September 3
Atmosphere in-store signing at Zia Eastern (Las Vegas)
Atmosphere
Atmosphere

Zia Records - Eastern Las Vegas, NV INFO
Saturday, September 6
John the Conqueror (Rock/Blues) From Jackson, MS / Philadelphia, PA
John The Conqueror
Rock n Roll Land Green Bay, WI INFO
John the Conqueror (Rock/Blues) From Jackson, MS / Philadelphia, PA
John The Conqueror
Rock n Roll Land Green Bay, WI INFO
Tuesday, September 9
Kurt Baker!
Kurt Baker In-Store
Bull Moose (Portland) Portland, ME INFO
Thursday, September 18
EDJ (Eric D. Johnson of Fruit Bats) & special guest Excons
Horizon Records GREENVILLE, SC INFO
Friday, September 26
MOTRA (Alternative - Rock & Roll) From Green Bay, WI
Motra
Rock n Roll Land Green Bay, WI INFO
Saturday, September 27
North Bay Record Show
Waxman Records North Bay, ON INFO
Sunday, October 5
BABE MILLER and His 10-4's (Honky - Tonk) From Detroit, MI
BABE MILLER and His 10-4's
Rock n Roll Land Green Bay, WI INFO
Friday, October 10
Meet Chris Jericho - WWE Universe/Fozzy vocalist
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Friday, October 17
MOTRA (Alternative - Rock & Roll) From Green Bay, WI
Motra
Rock n Roll Land Green Bay, WI INFO
Friday, November 14
MOTRA (Alternative - Rock & Roll) From Green Bay, WI
Motra
Rock n Roll Land Green Bay, WI INFO
Friday, December 19
MOTRA (Alternative - Rock & Roll) From Green Bay, WI
Motra
Rock n Roll Land Green Bay, WI INFO