COMPLETE LISTINGS

ARTIST VENUE LOCATION DETAILS
Sunday, April 30
Monthly Kids Day at Indy CD & Vinyl
Kids Day with Mr. Daniel
Indy CD & Vinyl Indianapolis, IN INFO
Wednesday, May 3
Happy Hour with Busted Valentines
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Sunday, May 7
Los Rumblers w/ Mike Vernon
Antone's Record Shop Austin, TX INFO
Wednesday, May 10
Happy Hour with Thurlow
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Sunday, May 14
Bradley Stivers CD Release Party
Antone's Record Shop Austin, TX INFO
Wednesday, May 17
Happy Hour with Marty Roberts
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Thursday, May 18
Son House Night
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Saturday, May 20
Mid West Music Store Signature Series: Lucy Michelle
Lucy Michelle
Mid West Music Store Winona, MN INFO
Sunday, May 21
Monthly Kids Day at Indy CD & Vinyl
Kids Day with Mr. Daniel
Indy CD & Vinyl Indianapolis, IN INFO
Friday, June 2
Tim O’Brien Live at Twist and Shout
Tim O'Brien
Tim O'Brien

Twist & Shout Denver, CO INFO
Wednesday, June 7
Happy Hour with Sam Nitsch
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Friday, June 16
Mid West Music Store Signature Series: Frankie Lee
Frankie Lee
Mid West Music Store Winona, MN INFO
Sunday, June 25
Monthly Kids Day at Indy CD & Vinyl
Kids Day with Mr. Daniel
Indy CD & Vinyl Indianapolis, IN INFO

SPONSORS

For participation and sponsorship opportunites, please email information@recordstoreday.com
  • Copyright © RECORD STORE DAY
  • Website Platform by Broadtime