COMPLETE LISTINGS

ARTIST VENUE LOCATION DETAILS
Friday, October 24
OLIVIA JEAN Bathtub Love Killings record release in-store
Olivia Jean
Horizon Records GREENVILLE, SC INFO
Saturday, October 25
The Drums in-store performance & signing at ZIA Sahara
The Drums
The Drums

Zia Records - Sahara Las Vegas, NV INFO
Berlin in-store performance & signing at ZIA East Valley Megastore
Berlin
Berlin

Zia Records - Chandler Chandler, AZ INFO
Sunday, October 26
The Ready Set In-Store
Record Breakers Chicago, IL INFO
Friday, October 31
Lucinda Williams live at Twist and Shout
Lucinda Williams
Lucinda Williams

Twist & Shout Denver, CO INFO
Friday, November 7
Chuck Prophet In-store
Record Breakers Chicago, IL INFO
Monday, November 10
Neck Deep in-store signing at ZIA Chandler
Neck Deep
Neck Deep

Zia Records - Chandler Chandler, AZ INFO
Thursday, November 13
Mike Doughty In-Store!
Mike Doughty In-Store!
Bull Moose (Portland) Portland, ME INFO
Friday, November 14
MOTRA (Alternative - Rock & Roll) From Green Bay, WI
Motra
Rock n Roll Land Green Bay, WI INFO
Monday, November 17
Leslie DiNicola In-Store
Record Breakers Chicago, IL INFO
Friday, November 28
Black Friday 2014!
we-got-the-beats Fort Lauderdale, FL INFO
Friday, December 19
MOTRA (Alternative - Rock & Roll) From Green Bay, WI
Motra
Rock n Roll Land Green Bay, WI INFO