COMPLETE LISTINGS

ARTIST VENUE LOCATION DETAILS
Saturday, September 20
LUCINDA WILLIAMS LISTENING PARTY
LUCINDA WILLIAMS LISTENING PARTY
Bull Moose (Portsmouth) Portsmouth, NH INFO
LUCINDA WILLIAMS LISTENING PARTY
LUCINDA WILLIAMS LISTENING PARTY
Bull Moose (Scarborough) Scarborough, ME INFO
LUCINDA WILLIAMS LISTENING PARTY
LUCINDA WILLIAMS LISTENING PARTY
Bull Moose (Bangor) Bangor , ME INFO
LUCINDA WILLIAMS LISTENING PARTY
LUCINDA WILLIAMS LISTENING PARTY
Bull Moose (Portland) Portland, ME INFO
LUCINDA WILLIAMS LISTENING PARTY
LUCINDA WILLIAMS LISTENING PARTY
Bull Moose (Windham) Windham, ME INFO
LUCINDA WILLIAMS LISTENING PARTY
LUCINDA WILLIAMS LISTENING PARTY
Bull Moose (Brunswick) Brunswick, ME INFO
Monday, September 22
Tweedy Listening Party!
Tweedy Listening Party!
Bull Moose (Portsmouth) Portsmouth, NH INFO
Skeletonwitch in-store signing at NEW Zia Chandler
Skeletonwitch
Skeletonwitch

Zia Records - Chandler Chandler, AZ INFO
Thursday, September 25
Moon Taxi live at Twist & Shout 9/25 at 6pm
Moon Taxi
Moon Taxi

Twist & Shout Denver, CO INFO
Friday, September 26
MOTRA (Alternative - Rock & Roll) From Green Bay, WI
Motra
Rock n Roll Land Green Bay, WI INFO
Saturday, September 27
North Bay Record Show
Waxman Records North Bay, ON INFO
Cassette Store Day Party
Total Drag Sioux Falls, SD INFO
Hot Rize live at Twist & Shout 9/27 at 6pm
Hot Rize
Hot Rize

Twist & Shout Denver, CO INFO
Monday, September 29
Eluveitie in-store signing at new Zia Chandler location
Eluveitie
Eluveitie

Zia Records - Chandler Chandler, AZ INFO
Chiodos in-store signing at Zia Sahara (Las Vegas)
Chiodos
Chiodos

Zia Records - Sahara Las Vegas, NV INFO
Tuesday, September 30
PRETTY RECKLESS in-store signing at ZIA CHANDLER (NEW LOCATION!)
Pretty Reckless
Pretty Reckless

Zia Records - Chandler Chandler, AZ INFO
Sunday, October 5
New Found Glory in-store signing at Zia Chandler (NEW LOCATION!)
New Found Glory
New Found Glory

Zia Records - Chandler Chandler, AZ INFO
BABE MILLER and His 10-4's (Honky - Tonk) From Detroit, MI
BABE MILLER and His 10-4's
Rock n Roll Land Green Bay, WI INFO
Thursday, October 9
Brother Ali in-store signing at Zia Chandler (NEW LOCATION!)
Brother Ali
Brother Ali

Zia Records - Chandler Chandler, AZ INFO
Friday, October 10
Meet Chris Jericho - WWE Universe/Fozzy vocalist
Record Archive Rochester, NY INFO
Saturday, October 11
Rock n Roll Land - HUGE SALE - Celebrating 3 Rockin' Years - OCTOBER 11th, 2014
Rock n Roll Land - HUGE SALE - Celebrating 3 Rockin' Years - OCTOBER 11th
2014
Rock n Roll Land Green Bay, WI INFO
Friday, October 17
MOTRA (Alternative - Rock & Roll) From Green Bay, WI
Motra
Rock n Roll Land Green Bay, WI INFO
Sunday, October 26
The Ready Set In-Store
Record Breakers Chicago, IL INFO
Friday, November 7
Chuck Prophet In-store
Record Breakers Chicago, IL INFO
Friday, November 14
MOTRA (Alternative - Rock & Roll) From Green Bay, WI
Motra
Rock n Roll Land Green Bay, WI INFO
Monday, November 17
Leslie DiNicola In-Store
Record Breakers Chicago, IL INFO
Friday, December 19
MOTRA (Alternative - Rock & Roll) From Green Bay, WI
Motra
Rock n Roll Land Green Bay, WI INFO