Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a Record Store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:
  • Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
  • Purchase now from a local store that sells online
  • Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

1. Find a local store

(Please call first)
Search by zip code: Go

Local stores

DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.


Call Down The Thunder

Call Down The Thunder

Artist: Guy Davis

2. Buy Online from a Local Retailer

NOTE: This list of stores are those nearest you from whom you can order this item online without a lot of steps. We’ve listed the closest ones to you, even if they are states away. Thanks for supporting indie record stores.


1. Georgia Jelly Roll
2. I Got the Power
3. When You Got a Good Friend
4. Long Train
5. Run Sinner Run
6. Mama's Gonna Fix It Right
7. Jelly Bone Jelly
8. See Me When You Can
9. Gee the Mule
10. Minglewood Blues
11. Thanksgiving Day
12. Road Is Calling, The
13. New Shoes

Format: CD
Label: Red House Records
Rel. Date: 10/15/1996
UPC: 033651008927

Portions of website licensed by MediaNet