Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a Record Store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:
  • Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
  • Purchase now from a local store that sells online
  • Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

1. Find a local store

(Please call first)
Search by zip code: Go

Local stores

DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.


May Death Never Stop You (The Greatest Hits 2001 - 2013) [Vinyl]

May Death Never Stop You (The Greatest Hits 2001 - 2013) [Vinyl]

Artist: New Order

2. Buy Online from a Local Retailer

NOTE: This list of stores are those nearest you from whom you can order this item online without a lot of steps. We’ve listed the closest ones to you, even if they are states away. Thanks for supporting indie record stores.


3. Buy Digitally from

Digital Album: $11.49
May Death Never Stop You (The Greatest Hits 2001 - 2013) [Vinyl]
May Death Never Stop You (The Greatest Hits 2001 - 2013) [Vinyl]

Artist: New Order
$11.49   Buy Digital Album
1. Fake Your Death
2. Honey, This Mirror Isn't Big Enough For The Two Of Us
3. Vampires Will Never Hurt You
4. Helena
5. You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison
6. I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
7. The Ghost Of You
8. Welcome To The Black Parade
9. Cancer
10. Mama
11. Blue Monday '88 (12-inch Version)
12. True Faith (The Morning Sun Extended Remix)
13. Bizarre Love Triangle (Extended Dance Mix)
14. State Of The Nation
15. The Perfect Kiss (Live)
16. Here To Stay (Felix Da Housecat - Extended Glitz Mix)

Digital download
1. Teenagers
2. Famous Last Words
3. Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)
5. Planetary (GO!)
6. The Kids From Yesterday
7. Skylines And Turnstiles (Demo)
8. Knives/Sorrow (Demo)
9. Cubicles (Demo)

1. I'm Not Okay (I Promise) [Version 1]
2. I'm Not Okay (I Promise) [Version 2]
3. Helena
4. The Ghost Of You
5. Welcome To The Black Parade
6. Famous Last Words
7. I Don't Love You
8. Teenagers
9. Blood (Previously Unreleased)
10. Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na) and Art Is A Weapon [Trailer] [Includes Previously Unreleased
11. SING
12. Planetary (GO!)

Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 03/25/2014
UPC: 093624939924

More Info:

2LP 180 Gram Vinyl w/Bonus DVD & Armband My Chem presents a greatest hits album entitled May Death Never Stop You. The title is fitting, because as sad as it was to say goodbye to the band, the collection is a celebration of their best songs, and hope their memory continues to bring joy to their fans. The album also includes some previously unreleased material, including the infamous "Attic Demos, " and one of the last songs the band worked on in the studio together.

Portions of website licensed by MediaNet