Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a Record Store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:
  • Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
  • Purchase now from a local store that sells online
  • Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

1. Find a local store

(Please call first)
Search by zip code: Go

Local stores

DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.


Take Care [Deluxe]

Take Care [Deluxe]

Artist: Drake

2. Buy Online from a Local Retailer

NOTE: This list of stores are those nearest you from whom you can order this item online without a lot of steps. We’ve listed the closest ones to you, even if they are states away. Thanks for supporting indie record stores.


3. Buy Digitally from

Digital Album: $11.49

Similar Items

Title Format
Take Care CD
Take Care [Vinyl] Vinyl
Take Care (Deluxe) (Parental Advisory) Digital
Take Care (Deluxe) (Edited) Digital
Take Care (Edited Deluxe) Digital
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.

Take Care [Deluxe]
Take Care [Deluxe]

Artist: Drake
$11.49   Buy Digital Album
1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love
5. Take Care
6. Marvins Room
7. Buried Alive Interlude
8. Under Ground Kings
9. We'll Be Fine
10. Make Me Proud
11. Lord Knows
12. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude
13. Doing It Wrong
14. The Real Her
15. Look What You've Done
16. Hyfr (Hell Ya Fucking Right)
17. Practice
18. The Ride
19. The Motto

Format: CD
Rel. Date: 11/15/2011
UPC: 602527832623

Portions of website licensed by MediaNet