Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a Record Store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:
  • Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
  • Purchase now from a local store that sells online
  • Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

1. Find a local store

(Please call first)
Search by zip code: Go

Local stores

DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.


Hit [Extra Tracks, Import]

Hit [Extra Tracks, Import]

Artist: Peter Gabriel

2. Buy Online from a Local Retailer

NOTE: This list of stores are those nearest you from whom you can order this item online without a lot of steps. We’ve listed the closest ones to you, even if they are states away. Thanks for supporting indie record stores.


1. Solsbury Hill
2. Shock The Monkey
3. Sledgehammer
4. Don't Give Up
5. Games Without Frontiers
6. Big Time
7. Burn You Up, Burn You Down
8. Growing Up - Tom Lord-Alge Mix
9. Digging In The Dirt
10. Blood Of Eden - Radio Edit
11. More Than This - Radio Edit
12. Biko
13. Steam - Radio Edit
14. Red Rain
15. Here Comes The Flood


1. San Jacinto
2. No Self-Control
3. Cloudless
4. The Rhythm Of The Heat
5. I Have The Touch
6. I Grieve
7. D.I.Y.
8. A Different Drum
9. The Drop
10. The Tower That Ate People - Steve Osbourne Mix
11. Lovetown
12. Father, Son
13. Signal To Noise
14. Downside Up
15. Washing Of The Water

Format: CD
Label: Real World
Rel. Date: 04/08/2014
UPC: 724359523729

More Info:

International edition of this 2003 compilation of solo material by former Genesis vocalist and musical visionary Peter Gabriel features a different track listing from the domestic version and bonus audio and interactive tracks.. This version omits four tracks from the U.S. edition ('I Don't Remember', 'The Rhythm Of The Heat', 'Love To Be Loved' and 'Family Snapshot') replacing them with five others: 'Different Drum', 'No Self Control', 'I Have The Touch (Robbie Robertson remix), 'D.I.V' and "Washing Of The Water'. In addition, it includes a bonus interactive track, 'The Tower That Ate People', not featured on the U.S. edition. 31 tracks on two CDs. EMI.

Portions of website licensed by MediaNet