Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a Record Store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:
  • Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
  • Purchase now from a local store that sells online
  • Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

1. Find a local store

(Please call first)
Search by zip code: Go

Local stores

DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.


The Lords Of Salem [Soundtrack]

The Lords Of Salem [Soundtrack]

Artist: Various Artists

2. Buy Online from a Local Retailer

NOTE: This list of stores are those nearest you from whom you can order this item online without a lot of steps. We’ve listed the closest ones to you, even if they are states away. Thanks for supporting indie record stores.


3. Buy Digitally from

Digital Album: $11.49
The Lords Of Salem [Soundtrack]
The Lords Of Salem [Soundtrack]

Artist: Various Artists
$11.49   Buy Digital Album
1. Open Wide The Gates
2. The Curse Of Margaret Morgan
3. Blinded By The Light
4. No Person In Number Five
5. A Special Child
6. Our Philosophy
7. Crushing The Ritual
8. Give It To Me Baby
9. Ladies Choice
10. The Spirit Of Radio
11. Smash Or Trash
12. The Lords Theme
13. Salem Rocks
14. Venus In Furs (Album Version (Stereo))
15. Three Sisters
16. You Know What I Think?
17. I'll Always Know
18. Apartment Five
19. Lord Hear Us
20. All Tomorrow's Parties (Album Version (Stereo))
21. Wiqz News

Format: CD
Label: UME
Rel. Date: 04/16/2013
UPC: 602537335411

More Info:

Original soundtrack to the 2013 horror film directed by Rob Zombie. This release features music composed by John 5 and Griffin Boice as well as tracks performed by Manfred Mann's Earth Band, Rick James, Rush, and The Velvet Underground & Nico. Also includes soundbytes/dialog from the film.

Portions of website licensed by MediaNet