Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a Record Store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:
  • Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
  • Purchase now from a local store that sells online
  • Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

1. Find a local store

(Please call first)
Search by zip code: Go

Local stores

DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.


Wings Over America

Wings Over America

Artist: Paul McCartney

2. Buy Online from a Local Retailer

NOTE: This list of stores are those nearest you from whom you can order this item online without a lot of steps. We’ve listed the closest ones to you, even if they are states away. Thanks for supporting indie record stores.


3. Buy Digitally from

Digital Album: $11.99

Similar Items

Title Format
Wings Over America CD
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.

Wings Over America
Wings Over America

Artist: Paul McCartney
$11.99   Buy Digital Album
1. Venus And Mars / Rock Show / Jet (Remastered)
2. Let Me Roll It (Remastered)
3. Spirits Of Ancient Egypt (Remastered)
4. Medicine Jar (Remastered)
5. Maybe I'm Amazed (Remastered)
6. Call Me Back Again (Remastered)
7. Lady Madonna (Remastered)
8. The Long And Winding Road (Remastered)
9. Live And Let Die (Remastered)
10. Picasso's Last Words (Remastered)
11. Richard Cory (Remastered)
12. Bluebird (Remastered)
13. I've Just Seen A Face (Remastered)
14. Blackbird (Remastered)
15. Yesterday (Remastered)

1. You Gave Me The Answer (Remastered)
2. Magneto And Titanium Man (Remastered)
3. Go Now (Remastered)
4. My Love (Remastered)
5. Listen To What The Man Said (Remastered)
6. Let 'em In (Remastered)
7. Time To Hide (Remastered)
8. Silly Love Songs (Remastered)
9. Beware My Love (Remastered)
10. Letting Go (Remastered)
11. Band On The Run (Remastered)
12. Hi Hi Hi (Remastered)
13. Soily (Remastered)

Format: CD
Rel. Date: 05/28/2013
UPC: 888072343382

More Info:

Wings Over America is the monumental live album by Paul McCartney and Wings, originally released in December of 1976. Recorded throughout the band's Wings Over America U.S. tour dates earlier that Spring, the album reached #1 in the US in early 1977. Containing almost two full hours of music, Wings Over America offers a stunning rendition of Maybe I'm Amazed, plus Wings classics such as Live and Let Die, My Love, & Let Em In. McCartney also included some Beatles classics into the set list, including Yesterday, The Long and Winding Road and more for the first time since the Beatles had broken up six years earlier.

Portions of website licensed by MediaNet