Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a Record Store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:
  • Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
  • Purchase now from a local store that sells online
  • Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

1. Find a local store

(Please call first)
Search by zip code: Go

Local stores

DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.


Grinning Streak

Grinning Streak

Artist: Barenaked Ladies

2. Buy Online from a Local Retailer

NOTE: This list of stores are those nearest you from whom you can order this item online without a lot of steps. We’ve listed the closest ones to you, even if they are states away. Thanks for supporting indie record stores.


3. Buy Digitally from

Digital Album: $9.99

Similar Items

Title Format
Grinning Streak [Vinyl] Vinyl
Grinning Streak [Deluxe Version] Digital
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.

Grinning Streak
Grinning Streak

Artist: Barenaked Ladies
1. Limits
2. Boomerang
3. Off His Head
4. Gonna Walk
5. Odds Are
6. Keepin' It Real
7. Give It Back To You
8. Best Damn Friend
9. Did I Say That Out Loud?
10. Daydreamin'
11. Smile
12. Crawl

Format: CD
Rel. Date: 06/04/2013
UPC: 015707829427

More Info:

New studio release marking the veteran Canadian bands 25th Anniversary. Barenaked Ladies deliver another batch of sunny pop-rock featuring the single Boomerang.

Portions of website licensed by MediaNet