Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a Record Store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:
  • Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
  • Purchase now from a local store that sells online
  • Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

1. Find a local store

(Please call first)
Search by zip code: Go

Local stores

DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.


Joe Farrell Quartet

Joe Farrell Quartet

Artist: Joe Farrell

2. Buy Online from a Local Retailer

NOTE: This list of stores are those nearest you from whom you can order this item online without a lot of steps. We’ve listed the closest ones to you, even if they are states away. Thanks for supporting indie record stores.


1. Follow Your Heart
2. Collage For Polly
3. Circle In The Square
4. Molten Glass
5. Alter Ego
6. Song Of The Wind
7. Motion

Format: CD
Label: Wounded Bird Records
Rel. Date: 07/02/2013
UPC: 664140069428

More Info:

Joe Farrell a well known jazz saxophone/flute player who issued many critically acclaimed albums on the CTI label. Joe Farrell Quartet features Chick Corea, John McLaughlin, Dave Holland & Jack DeJohnette.

Portions of website licensed by MediaNet