Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a Record Store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:
  • Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
  • Purchase now from a local store that sells online
  • Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

1. Find a local store

(Please call first)
Search by zip code: Go

Local stores

DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.


Lickety Split

Lickety Split

Artist: Robert Randolph & The Family Band

2. Buy Online from a Local Retailer

NOTE: This list of stores are those nearest you from whom you can order this item online without a lot of steps. We’ve listed the closest ones to you, even if they are states away. Thanks for supporting indie record stores.


3. Buy Digitally from

Digital Album: $9.99

Similar Items

Title Format
Lickety Split Digital
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.

Lickety Split
Lickety Split

Artist: Robert Randolph & The Family Band
1. Amped Up
2. Born Again
3. New Orleans
4. Take The Party feat. Trombone Shorty
5. Brand New Wayo feat. Carlos Santana
6. Lickety Split
7. Blacky Joe feat. Carlos Santana
8. Love Rollercoaster
9. All American
10. Get Ready
11. Welcome Home
12. Good Lovin'

Format: CD
Rel. Date: 07/16/2013
UPC: 5099998408023

More Info:

Robert Randolph, the virtuoso pedal steel guitarist whose distinctive mix of rock, funk and rhythm & blues has built a fervent, international audience releases his highly anticipated new studio album, Lickety Split, on Blue Note Records. His first studio album since 2010 s We Walk This Road, Lickety Split is produced by Randolph and showcases his Family Band, the powerhouse ensemble that has backed him throughout his career.

Portions of website licensed by MediaNet