Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Find a local store(Please call first)

Store Location Distance Phone Buy
DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.

NOW That's What I Call Music, Vol. 47

NOW That's What I Call Music, Vol. 47

Artist: Various Artists


Format: CD
Catalog: 1881102
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 08/06/2013
UPC: 602537455614

1. I Love It [feat. Charli XCX] - Icona Pop
2. Mirrors - Justin Timberlake
3. #Beautiful [feat. Miguel] - Mariah Carey
4. Come & Get It - Selena Gomez
5. Radioactive - Imagine Dragons
6. When I Was Your Man - Bruno Mars
7. Beneath Your Beautiful [feat. Emeli Sandé] - Labrinth
8. Clarity [feat. Foxes] - Zedd
9. I Need Your Love [feat. Ellie Goulding] - Calvin Harris
10. The Other Side - Jason Derulo
11. Crazy Kids [feat. Juicy J] - Ke$ha
12. Cups (Pitch Perfect's "When I'm Gone") (Pop Version) - Anna Kendrick
13. Safe And Sound - Capital Cities
14. Heart Attack - Demi Lovato
15. 22 - Taylor Swift
16. Here's To Never Growing Up - Avril Lavigne
17. This Is The New Year (NOW What's Next!) - A Great Big World
18. Glowing (NOW What's Next!) - Nikki Williams
19. Take Me Home (NOW What's Next!) - Midnight Red
20. Classic (NOW What's Next!) - Mkto

More Info:

NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 47 features 16 major current hits from today's hottest artists, including Justin Timberlake, Bruno Mars, Taylor Swift, Mariah Carey with Miguel, Selena Gomez, Avril Lavigne, Demi Lovato, Ke$ha with Juicy J, Icona Pop (feat. Charli XCX), Imagine Dragons, Labrinth with Emeli Sandé, Zedd with Foxes, Calvin Harris with Ellie Goulding, Jason Derulo, Anna Kendrick, and Capital Cities, plus four free up-and-coming 'NOW What's Next' New Music Preview tracks. NOW 47 showcases up and coming tracks from A Great Big World, Nikki Williams, Midnight Red, and MKTO.