Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a Record Store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:
  • Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
  • Purchase now from a local store that sells online
  • Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

1. Find a local store

(Please call first)
Search by zip code: Go

Local stores

DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.


Amazing Grace

Amazing Grace

Artist: George Jones

2. Buy Online from a Local Retailer

NOTE: This list of stores are those nearest you from whom you can order this item online without a lot of steps. We’ve listed the closest ones to you, even if they are states away. Thanks for supporting indie record stores.


3. Buy Digitally from

Digital Album: $9.99
Amazing Grace
Amazing Grace

Artist: George Jones
1. Amazing Grace
2. In The Garden
3. How Beautiful Heaven Must Be
4. Why Me Lord
5. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
6. Peace In The Valley
7. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
8. Lonesome Valley
9. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
10. The Old Rugged Cross
11. Softly And Tenderly
12. Great Judgement Morning

Format: CD
Rel. Date: 09/10/2013
UPC: 015707834025

More Info:

2013 comprehensive Gospel collection from Country legend George Jones. Planned for release by Jones' own Bandit Records label prior to his passing this year. As such, this will be the Jones' first authorized posthumous release. Includes the previously unreleased event recording 'Great Judgment Morning' featuring Waylon Jennings, Jesse Colter, Travis Tritt, Ricky Skaggs, Marty Stuart and Connie Smith.

Portions of website licensed by MediaNet