Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a Record Store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:
  • Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
  • Purchase now from a local store that sells online
  • Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

1. Find a local store

(Please call first)
Search by zip code: Go

Local stores

DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.


Take Me To The Land Of Hell

Take Me To The Land Of Hell

Artist: Yoko Ono & Plastic Ono Band

2. Buy Online from a Local Retailer

NOTE: This list of stores are those nearest you from whom you can order this item online without a lot of steps. We’ve listed the closest ones to you, even if they are states away. Thanks for supporting indie record stores.


1. Moonbeams
2. Cheshire Cat Cry
3. Tabetai
4. Bad Dancer
5. Little Boy Blue Your Daddy's Gone
6. There's No Goodbye Between Us
7. 7th Floor
8. N.Y. Noodle Town
9. Take Me To The Land Of Hell
10. Watching The Dawn
11. Leaving Tim
12. Shine, Shine
13. Hawk's Call

Format: CD
Rel. Date: 09/24/2013
UPC: 616892150442

More Info:

2013 album from the Japanese avant-garde artist and widow of John Lennon. The 13 tracks on Take Me To The Land Of Hell were recorded in NYC and produced by Yoko, Sean Lennon and Yuka Honda. Yoko Ono Plastic Ono Band includes members of Cornelius and Cibo Matto plus special guests Questlove, Lenny Kravitz, Nels Cline and Andrew Wyatt.

Portions of website licensed by MediaNet