Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a Record Store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:
  • Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
  • Purchase now from a local store that sells online
  • Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

1. Find a local store

(Please call first)
Search by zip code: Go

Local stores

DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.




Artist: Bloody Beetroots

2. Buy Online from a Local Retailer

NOTE: This list of stores are those nearest you from whom you can order this item online without a lot of steps. We’ve listed the closest ones to you, even if they are states away. Thanks for supporting indie record stores.


Artist: Bloody Beetroots
1. Spank
2. Raw
3. Runaway
4. Chronicles of a Fallen Love
5. The Furious
6. Out of Sight
7. Albion
8. Reactivated
9. All the Girls (Around the World)
10. Please Baby
11. Glow In the Dark
12. The Source (Chaos & Confusion)
13. The Beat
14. Rocksteady
15. Volevo un gatto nero (You Promised Me)

Format: CD
Label: Ultra Records
Rel. Date: 09/17/2013
UPC: 617465299520

More Info:

2013 release from the Italian Electro DJ/producer Sir Bob Cornelius Rifo AKA The Bloody Beetroots. Hide is the follow-up to the critically and commercially successful 2009 album Romborama.

Portions of website licensed by MediaNet