Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a Record Store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:
  • Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
  • Purchase now from a local store that sells online
  • Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

1. Find a local store

(Please call first)
Search by zip code: Go

Local stores

DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.




Artist: INVSN

2. Buy Online from a Local Retailer

NOTE: This list of stores are those nearest you from whom you can order this item online without a lot of steps. We’ve listed the closest ones to you, even if they are states away. Thanks for supporting indie record stores.


3. Buy Digitally from

Digital Album: $7.99

Artist: INVSN
1. #61
2. Down In The Shadows
3. The Promise
4. God Has Left Us Stranded
5. Vasterbotten
6. Our Blood
7. Inheritance
8. It's All Coming Back
9. Distorted Heartbeat
10. Hate

Format: CD
Label: RAZOR & TIE
Rel. Date: 09/24/2013
UPC: 793018344920

More Info:

Invsn (pronounced invasion) was birthed from the subcultural landscape, imbued with the passionate spirit of Hardcore Punk and emboldened by the rich history of Rock n' Roll, by members of Refused, The (International) Noise Conspiracy, D.S.-13. After releasing a couple of records in their native tongue under the name Invasionen, the Swedish band decided to invade the rest of the world with their English language debut.

Portions of website licensed by MediaNet