Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a Record Store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:
  • Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
  • Purchase now from a local store that sells online
  • Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

1. Find a local store

(Please call first)
Search by zip code: Go

Local stores

DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.


Redneck Crazy

Redneck Crazy

Artist: Tyler Farr

2. Buy Online from a Local Retailer

NOTE: This list of stores are those nearest you from whom you can order this item online without a lot of steps. We’ve listed the closest ones to you, even if they are states away. Thanks for supporting indie record stores.


1. Dirty
2. Makes You Wanna Drink
3. Redneck Crazy
4. Whiskey in My Water
5. Hot Mess
6. Hello Goodbye
7. Ain't Even Drinkin'
8. Wish I Had a Boat
9. Chicks, Trucks, and Beer (feat. Colt Ford)
10. Cowgirl
11. Living With the Blues

Format: CD
Label: Sbme/Sbmg Nashville
Rel. Date: 09/30/2013
UPC: 886919344820

More Info:

2013 debut album from the Country singer/songwriter. The album includes the singles "Hot Mess", "Hello Goodbye" and "Redneck Crazy" and a collaboration with Colt Ford titled "Chicks, Trucks and Beer".

Portions of website licensed by MediaNet