Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a Record Store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:
  • Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
  • Purchase now from a local store that sells online
  • Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

1. Find a local store

(Please call first)
Search by zip code: Go

Local stores

DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.


Home For Christmas [Deluxe CD/DVD]

Home For Christmas [Deluxe CD/DVD]

Artist: Celtic Woman

2. Buy Online from a Local Retailer

NOTE: This list of stores are those nearest you from whom you can order this item online without a lot of steps. We’ve listed the closest ones to you, even if they are states away. Thanks for supporting indie record stores.


3. Buy Digitally from

Digital Album: $5.99

Similar Items

Title Format
Home For Christmas CD
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.

Home For Christmas [Deluxe CD/DVD]
Home For Christmas [Deluxe CD/DVD]

Artist: Celtic Woman
1. Hark The Herald Angel Sing
2. Auld Lang Syne
3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
4. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
5. We Three Kings
6. What Child Is This
7. Silent Night
8. Mary's Boy Child
9. I'll Be Home For Christmas
10. Joy To The World
11. Winter Wonderland
12. Adeste Fidelis

Digital download
1. Winter Wonderland (DVD)
2. What Child Is This? (DVD)
3. We Wish You A Merry Christmas (DVD)
4. I'll Be Home For Christmas (DVD)
5. Hark The Herald Angels Sing (DVD)
6. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (DVD)
7. We Three Kings (DVD)
8. Carol of the Bells (DVD)
9. O Tannenbaum (DVD)
10. Silent Night (DVD)
11. It s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas (DVD)
12. The Light of Christmas Morn (DVD)
13. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear (DVD)
14. Auld Lang Syne (DVD)
15. Joy To The World (DVD)
16. Away In A Manger (Bonus)(DVD)
17. The Christmas Song (Bonus)(DVD)
18. In The Bleak Midwinter (Bonus)(DVD)
19. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Bonus)(DVD)

Format: CD
Rel. Date: 10/29/2013
UPC: 602537539116

More Info:

Celebrate the joys of the holiday season with Celtic Woman and HOME FOR CHRISTMAS by sharing a new tradition with your family and friends. Celtic Woman is excited to offer for the first-time a Special Deluxe Edition of Home for Christmas packaged with the studio-album and the brand-new Live from Dublin DVD.


HOME FOR CHRISTMAS- LIVE FROM DUBLIN is a festive, musical enchantment to be enjoyed by the entire family. The concert features timeless holiday favorites ( Silent Night , I ll Be Home for Christmas , It Came Upon a Midnight Clear , Joy To The World ) with the group s signature Celtic Woman flair under the distinct musical direction of Emmy-nominated Music Director, David Downes. HOME FOR CHRISTMAS- LIVE FROM DUBLIN is a visual and aural feast under the direction of Russell Thomas and filmed at Dublin's Helix Theatre. Complimented by Ireland's finest musicians comprised of a 36 piece orchestra and 40-member Philharmonic Choir, this large-scale one-hour production promises a festive and moving celebration of music to be cherished by generations. The DVD also features 15 minutes of bonus material of intimate, acoustic performances to Away In A Manger , The Christmas Song , In The Bleak Midwinter and Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas .

Portions of website licensed by MediaNet