Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Find a local store(Please call first)

Store Location Distance Phone Buy
DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.

The Theory Of Everything

The Theory Of Everything

Artist: Ayreon

MP3 Album: $13.99 Download


Format: CD
Catalog: 6662
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 10/29/2013
UPC: 885417066623

Similar Items

Title Format
The Theory Of Everything Digital
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. Prologue: The Blackboard
2. The Theory Of Everything Part 1
3. Patterns
4. The Prodigy's World
5. The Teacher's Discovery
6. Love And Envy
7. Progressive Waves
8. The Gift
9. The Eleventh Dimension
10. Inertia
11. The Theory Of Everything Part 2
12. The Consultation
13. Diagnosis
14. The Argument 1
15. The Rival's Dilemma
16. Surface Tension
17. A Reason To Live
18. Potential
19. Quantum Chaos
20. Dark Medicine
21. Alive!
22. The Prediction


1. Fluctuations
2. Transformation
3. Collision
4. Side Effects
5. Frequency Modulation
6. Magnetism
7. Quid Pro Quo
8. String Theory
9. Fortune?
10. Mirror Of Dreams
11. The Lighthouse
12. The Argument 2
13. The Parting
14. The Visitation
15. The Breakthrough
16. The Note
17. The Uncertainty Principle
18. Dark Energy
19. The Theory Of Everything Part 3
20. The Blackboard (Reprise)

More Info:

The genius progressive metal artist will release a new album under the title of his Ayreon project. a release date wasn't announced yet, thought on October 2012 Arjen Anthony Lucassen said it will probably take a year for the album to be ready. He also stated that the album would be the start of a new story apart from the previous Ayreon albums. and confirmed the presence of drummer Ed Warby as usual.