Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a Record Store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:
  • Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
  • Purchase now from a local store that sells online
  • Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

1. Find a local store

(Please call first)
Search by zip code: Go

Local stores

DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.


Sweet Summer Sun - Hyde Park Live [DVD/2 CD Combo]

Sweet Summer Sun - Hyde Park Live [DVD/2 CD Combo]

Artist: Rolling Stones

2. Buy Online from a Local Retailer

NOTE: This list of stores are those nearest you from whom you can order this item online without a lot of steps. We’ve listed the closest ones to you, even if they are states away. Thanks for supporting indie record stores.


1. Start Me Up
2. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll
3. Tumbling Dice
4. Emotional Rescue
5. Street Fighting Man
6. Ruby Tuesday
7. Doom And Gloom
8. Paint It Black
9. Honky Tonk Women
10. You Got The Silver
11. Before They Make Me Run


1. Miss You
2. Midnight Rambler
3. Gimme Shelter
4. Jumpin' Jack Flash
5. Sympathy For The Devil
6. Brown Sugar
7. You Can't Always Get What You Want
8. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction


1. Start Me Up [DVD]
2. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll [DVD]
3. Street Fighting Man [DVD]
4. Ruby Tuesday [DVD]
5. Doom And Gloom [DVD]
6. Honky Tonk Women [DVD]
7. You Got The Silver [DVD]
8. Happy [DVD]
9. Miss You [DVD]
10. Midnight Rambler [DVD]
11. Gimme Shelter [DVD]
12. Jumpin' Jack Flash [DVD]
13. Sympathy For The Devil [DVD]
14. Brown Sugar [DVD]
15. You Can't Always Get What You Want [DVD]
16. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction [DVD]

Format: DVD
Rel. Date: 11/11/2013
UPC: 801213066698

More Info:

The Rolling Stones historic and triumphant return to Hyde Park was without doubt the event of the summer. Over 100,000 delirious fans of all ages packed into the park for two spectacular outdoor concerts to watch Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Charlie Watts and Ronnie Wood do what they do best.


The Stones delivered a five star performance that had both fans and critics singing their praises. The set packed in hit after hit and saw the band joined by former guitarist Mick Taylor for a special guest appearance on two songs. This stunning concert film is the perfect way to celebrate the return of The Rolling Stones back where they truly belong: live on stage in their hometown.

Bonus Features

Additional tracks from the two performances: 1) Tumbling Dice 2) Paint It Black 3) Before They Make Me Run

Portions of website licensed by MediaNet