Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a Record Store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:
  • Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
  • Purchase now from a local store that sells online
  • Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

1. Find a local store

(Please call first)
Search by zip code: Go

Local stores

DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.


Search and Destroy - The Detroit Studio Out-Takes

Search and Destroy - The Detroit Studio Out-Takes

Artist: Iggy & The Stooges

2. Buy Online from a Local Retailer

NOTE: This list of stores are those nearest you from whom you can order this item online without a lot of steps. We’ve listed the closest ones to you, even if they are states away. Thanks for supporting indie record stores.


1. Search & Destroy
2. Raw Power
3. Gimme Danger
4. Open Up And Bleed
5. How It Hurts
6. Death Trip
7. Rubber Legs
8. I m A Man
9. Johanna
10. I m So Glad
11. Cock In My Pocket
12. She Creatures Of The Hollywood Hills
13. Born In A Trailer
14. Till The End Of The Night

Format: CD
Rel. Date: 11/19/2013
UPC: 741157099423

More Info:

A rare collection of studio out-takes from punk icon Iggy Pop! These lo-fi recordings have been digitally remastered to bring out every nuance and all the power Iggy & The Stooges showcased on their brilliant studio albums!

Portions of website licensed by MediaNet