Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a Record Store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:
  • Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
  • Purchase now from a local store that sells online
  • Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

1. Find a local store

(Please call first)
Search by zip code: Go

Local stores

DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.


Catalyst Fire

Catalyst Fire

Artist: Dead Letter Circus

2. Buy Online from a Local Retailer

NOTE: This list of stores are those nearest you from whom you can order this item online without a lot of steps. We’ve listed the closest ones to you, even if they are states away. Thanks for supporting indie record stores.

Catalyst Fire
Catalyst Fire

Artist: Dead Letter Circus
1. The Cure
2. Alone Awake
3. Burning Man
4. Lodestar
5. I Am
6. Say Your Prayers
7. The Veil
8. Insider
9. Lost Without Leaders
10. Stand Apart
11. Kachina
12. I Am (Acoustic)
13. Lodestar (Acoustic)
14. Wake Up

Format: CD
Label: End Records
Rel. Date: 10/29/2013
UPC: 654436033929

More Info:

Dead Letter Circus have spent the last nine months writing and recording their sophomore album with long-term producer and collaborator Forrester Savell. Comprising of 11 tracks, the album marks a clear progression of the traditional DLC sound, while retaining the energy and intensity they are known and loved for. This American version contains 3 exclusive bonus tracks!


Dead Letter Circus are unlike any rock band to emerge in years. Part of the beauty of the soaring, sing-a-long choruses, chiming atmospherics and delay soaked tones of Dead Letter Circus is their escape from easy classification via labels or scenes. Debut album 'This Is The Warning' hit #2 on the national Australian ARIA charts and spawned 6 radio singles, with 2 commercial crossover hits 'One Step' and 'Cage' being added to major networks, and the album being certified Gold. 'The Catalyst Fire' is the follow up to Dead Letter Circus hit debut album and will be out on Tuesday, Oct. 29th via The End Records.

Portions of website licensed by MediaNet