Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a Record Store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:
  • Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
  • Purchase now from a local store that sells online
  • Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

1. Find a local store

(Please call first)
Search by zip code: Go

Local stores

DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.




Artist: Sisyphus

2. Buy Online from a Local Retailer

NOTE: This list of stores are those nearest you from whom you can order this item online without a lot of steps. We’ve listed the closest ones to you, even if they are states away. Thanks for supporting indie record stores.


1. 1 Calm It Down
2. 2 Take Me
3. 3 Booty Call
4. 4 Rhythm of Devotion
5. 5 Flying Ace
6. 6 My Oh My
7. 7 I Won't Be Afraid
8. 8 Lion's Share
9. 9 Dishes In the Sink
10. 10 Hardly Hanging On
11. 11 Alcohol

Format: CD
Rel. Date: 03/18/2014
UPC: 656605483627

More Info:

Sisyphus is the new name for the collaboration between Serengeti, Son Lux and Sufjan Stevens (Formally S/S/S), Whose new project under this moniker is a self-titled album partly inspired by the art of Jim Hodges, and commissioned by the Walker Art Center and The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra's Liquid Music Series in Minneapolis/Saint Paul.

Portions of website licensed by MediaNet