Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a Record Store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:
  • Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
  • Purchase now from a local store that sells online
  • Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

1. Find a local store

(Please call first)
Search by zip code: Go

Local stores

DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.


Rise Of An Empire [Deluxe]

Rise Of An Empire [Deluxe]

Artist: Young Money

2. Buy Online from a Local Retailer

NOTE: This list of stores are those nearest you from whom you can order this item online without a lot of steps. We’ve listed the closest ones to you, even if they are states away. Thanks for supporting indie record stores.


3. Buy Digitally from

Digital Album: $12.99

Similar Items

Title Format
Rise Of An Empire CD
Rise Of An Empire [Clean] CD
Rise Of An Empire [Deluxe Clean] CD
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.

Rise Of An Empire [Deluxe]
Rise Of An Empire [Deluxe]

Artist: Young Money
$12.99   Buy Digital Album
1. We Alright
2. Trophies
3. Bang
4. Senile
5. Induction Speech
6. One Time
7. Lookin Ass Nigga
8. Fresher Than Ever
9. Back It Up
10. Moment
11. You Already Know
12. Catch Me At The Light
13. Video Model
14. Good Day

Format: CD
Rel. Date: 03/11/2014
UPC: 602537774289

Portions of website licensed by MediaNet