Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a Record Store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:
  • Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
  • Purchase now from a local store that sells online
  • Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

1. Find a local store

(Please call first)
Search by zip code: Go

Local stores

DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.




Artist: Linda Ronstadt

2. Buy Online from a Local Retailer

NOTE: This list of stores are those nearest you from whom you can order this item online without a lot of steps. We’ve listed the closest ones to you, even if they are states away. Thanks for supporting indie record stores.


1. Adieu False Heart (with Ann Savoy)
2. I Can't Get Over You (with Ann Savoy)
3. Walk Away Renee (with Ann Savoy)
4. The New Partner Waltz (with Carl Jackson)
5. I Never Will Marry (with Dolly Parton)
6. Pretty Bird (with Laurie Lewis)
7. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You) [with Emmylou Harris]
8. Hasten Down The Wind (with Don Henley)
9. Prisoner In Disguise (with John David Souther)
10. I Think It's Gonna Work Out Fine (with James Taylor)
11. Don't Know Much (with Aaron Neville)
12. All My Life (with Aaron Neville)
13. Somewhere Out There (with James Ingram)
14. Sisters (with Bette Midler)
15. Moonlight In Vermont (with Frank Sinatra)

Format: CD
Label: RHINO
Rel. Date: 04/08/2014
UPC: 081227959715

More Info:

Rhino brings together 14 of Linda Ronstadt's most memorable musical partnerships, along with a previously unreleased collaboration with Laurie Lewis, for a collection that was created with help from Ronstadt and her longtime manager, John Boylan.

Portions of website licensed by MediaNet