Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a Record Store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:
  • Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
  • Purchase now from a local store that sells online
  • Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

1. Find a local store

(Please call first)
Search by zip code: Go

Local stores

DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.


Similar Skin [Vinyl]

Similar Skin [Vinyl]

Artist: Umphrey's McGee

2. Buy Online from a Local Retailer

NOTE: This list of stores are those nearest you from whom you can order this item online without a lot of steps. We’ve listed the closest ones to you, even if they are states away. Thanks for supporting indie record stores.


Similar Items

Title Format
Similar Skin CD
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.

Similar Skin [Vinyl]
Similar Skin [Vinyl]

Artist: Umphrey's McGee
1. The Linear
2. Cut The Cable
3. Hourglass
4. No Diablo
5. Similar Skin
6. Puppet String
7. Little Gift
8. Educated Guess
9. Loose Ends
10. Hindsight
11. Bridgeless
12. Morning Song (Bonus Track)
13. Room To Breathe (Bonus Track)

Format: Vinyl
Label: MRI
Rel. Date: 06/10/2014
UPC: 020286216308

More Info:

Genre-defying sextet Umphrey's McGee announces the release of their highly anticipated seventh studio album Similar Skin (June 10). Similar Skin will be released via the band's newly formed independent label, Nothing Too Fancy Music, named after one of their most beloved songs. As one of the most progressive and forward thinking DIY bands around, Umphrey's McGee continues to set new industry standards where music and the fan experience intersect.

Portions of website licensed by MediaNet