Medium Rare

Format: Vinyl
Label: RCA
Release type: RSD Exclusive Release
More Info:

A previously unreleased collection of 12 cover songs performed by Foo Fighters on 120 gram 12” vinyl.
Tracks: "Band On The Run", "I Feel Free," "Life of Illusion," "Young Man Blues," "Bad Reputation," "Darling Nikki," "Down In The Park," "Baker Street," "Danny Says," "Have A Cigar," "Never Talking To You Again," "Gas Chamber," "This Will Be Our Year"



(click for larger)