Van Dyke Parks

Song Cycle

Format: 12" Vinyl
Label: Rhino
Release type: RSD Exclusive Release
More Info:

1 Pocket reverse tip- on, printed inner sleeve. Indivdually Numbered. MONO. This music has been unavailable since 1968.

1. Wedding in Madagascar (Faranaina)
2. Dreaming of Paris
3. Hold Back time
4. Sassafrass
5. Black Gold
6. Aquarium
7. Money Is King
8. Wall Street
9. The Parting Hand
10. The All Golden
11. Missin' Missippi
12. Amazing Graces



(click for larger)