The Seaside EP

Format: Vinyl
Label: Polyvinyl
Release type: RSD Exclusive Release
More Info:

The Seaside EP is a collection of six Owen (aka Mike Kinsella of American Football, Joan of Arc, Cap’n Jazz) songs previously only available as bonus tracks on Japanese album releases, plus one song previously only available on a 7”. The Seaside EP was originally conceived as a digital-only release, but as interest grew, the decision was made to release an LP version as well. The Record Store Day 2013 release is limited to 700 copies on blue vinyl.

1. Heads Will Ache
2. I Woke Up Today
3. In the Morning, Before Work (Live)
4. More Than Words
5. A Fever
6. Stolen Bike
7. I’m Not Seventeen



(click for larger)