The Uncluded

Delicate Cycle/Earthquake 7

Format: 7" Vinyl
Label: Rhymesayers Entertainemnt
Release type: RSD Exclusive Release
More Info:

The Uncluded is Aesop Rock and Kimya Dawson. These two songs in a PVC sleeve with custom printed, hand-numbered labels contains two songs from their upcoming album.

Side A: Delicate Cycle, Side B: Earthquake

7" single (transparent green)



(click for larger)