American Nervoso (deluxe 2xLP)

Format: 12" Vinyl
Label: Hydra Head
Release type: RSD Exclusive Release
More Info:

Vinyl version of the remastered Botch debut full length, American Nervoso.  Contains bonus tracks not before available on vinyl.

Hutton's Great Heat Engine, John Woo, Dali's Praying Mantis, Dead for a Minute, Oma, Thank God for Worker Bees, Rejection Spoken Softly, Spitting Black, Hives, Stupid Me (bonus track), Spitting Black (Extended Version), Hutton’s Great Heat Engine (Demo), Rejection Spoken Softly (Demo), John Woo (Demo)



(click for larger)