Herman Dune

Monument Park

Format: 10" Vinyl
Label: Fortuna POP! / cargo
Release type: RSD Exclusive Release
More Info:

Everyone's favourite vegan folk-rock frenchies Herman Dune return with a new five song EP featuring as the title track the upbeat "Monument Park", one of the highlights of last year's critically acclaimed "Strange Moosic" album, along with four exclusive and unreleased tracks from the album sessions with Adam Selzer in Portland, Oregon.

Tracklisting: 1 Monument Park 2 Shadow Of A Doubt 3 Wait For The Dead To Live Again 4 Drunk But Not With Wine 5 Blessing And A Curse



(click for larger)