Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Live at KCRW

Format: LP
Label: Bad Seed Ltd.
Release type: 'RSD First' Release
More Info:

Double vinyl version. Earlier this year Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds performed an incredible set at Apogee Studios for KCRW's Morning Becomes Eclectic to support the highly acclaimed album release "PUSH THE SKY AWAY" . It is now one of the band's all time favorite session performances and will be physically released in the US and Canada exclusively to indie record stores starting on Black Friday. 

3000 (US) 1500 (Canada)

1 "Higgs Boson Blues"
2 "Far From Me"
3 "Stranger Than Kindness"
4 "The Mercy Seat"
5 "And No More Shall We Part"  
6 "Wide Lovely Eyes"
7 "Mermaids"
8 "People Ain't No Good"
9 "Push The Sky Away"
10 "Jack The Ripper"

Vinyl Bonus Tracks

11 Into My Arms
12 God Is In the House

The album will be released digitally on 12/2



(click for larger)