Unplugged: The Complete 1991 and 2001 Sessions

Format: 12" Vinyl
Label: Rhino
Release type: RSD Limited Run / Regional Focus Release
More Info:

4 X 12" Vinyl

Tracks from the complete 1991 and 2001 Unplugged sessions, including songs that were not aired, presented together for the first time in a 4 LP box set.

SIDE ONE: "Half A World Away", "Disturbance at the Heron House", "Radio Song", "Low"

SIDE TWO: "Perfect Circle", "Fall On Me", "Belong", "Love Is All Around"

SIDE THREE: "It's The End of The World As We Know it (And I Feel Fine)", "Losing My Religion", "Pop Song 89", "Endgame"

SIDE FOUR: "Fretless", "Swan Swan H", "Rotary 11", "Get Up", "World Leader Pretend"

SIDE FIVE: "All The Way To Reno", "Electrolite", "At My Most Beautiful", "Daysleeper"

SIDE SIX: "So. Central Rain", "Losing My Religion", "Country Feedback", "Cuyahoga"

SIDE SEVEN: "Imitation of Life", "Find The River", "The One I Love", "Disappear"

SIDE EIGHT: "Beat A Drum", "I've Been High", "I'll Take The Rain", "Sad Professor"



(click for larger)