Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a Record Store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:
  • Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
  • Purchase now from a local store that sells online
  • Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

1. Find a local store

(Please call first)
Search by zip code: Go

Local stores

DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.




Artist: Rihanna

2. Buy Online from a Local Retailer

NOTE: This list of stores are those nearest you from whom you can order this item online without a lot of steps. We’ve listed the closest ones to you, even if they are states away. Thanks for supporting indie record stores.


3. Buy Digitally from

Digital Album: $9.99

Similar Items

Title Format
Unapologetic CD
Unapologetic (Deluxe Edited Version) Digital
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


Artist: Rihanna
1. Fresh Out The Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb (featuring Eminem)
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song (featuring Future)
6. Jump
7. Right Now
8. What Now
9. Stay (featuring Mikky Ekko)
10. Nobodies Business (featuring Chris Brown)
11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise

Format: CD
Label: DEF JAM
Rel. Date: 11/19/2012
UPC: 602537220595

More Info:

2012 album from the R&B superstar. Features collaborations, appearances or production from Sean Garrett, David Guetta, Nicky Romero, Swedish House Mafia, Ne-Yo and others. Includes the single 'Diamonds'.

Portions of website licensed by MediaNet