Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Find a local store(Please call first)

Store Location Distance Phone Buy
DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.

Success Is Certain

Success Is Certain

Artist: Royce da 59


Format: CD
Catalog: 42
Rel. Date: 08/09/2011
UPC: 825303172625

1. Legendary (Feat. Travis Barker)
2. Writer's Block (Feat. Eminem)
3. Merry Go Round
4. Where My Money
5. Er (Feat. Kid Vishis)
6. On The Boulevard (Feat. Nottz & Adonis)
7. I Ain't Coming Down
8. Security
9. Second Place
10. My Own Planet (Feat. Joe Budden)
11. I've Been Up I've Been Down
12. Rock That
13. Writer’s Block (DJ Premier Remix)



More Info:

2011 release, the fifth album from the Hip Hop star, best known for his work with Eminem under the name Bad Meets Evil. The album features appearances from Eminem, Joe Budden, Travis Barker, Big Sean and others. Producers include Streetrunner, DJ Premier, Mr. Porter and more.