Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Find a local store(Please call first)

Store Location Distance Phone Buy
DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.

Vol. 4-True Blood

Vol. 4-True Blood

Artist: True Blood [TV Series]


Format: CD
Catalog: 218612
Rel. Date: 05/28/2013
UPC: 880882186128

1. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood - Eric Burdon with Jenny Lewis
2. Let's Boot and Rally - Iggy Pop with Bethany Cosentino
3. What Makes A Good Man? - The Heavy
4. Smokestack Lightnin - Howlin Wolf
5. Pocket Change - Alabama Shakes
6. Authority Song - Bosco Delrey
7. Turn Turn Turn - My Morning Jacket
8. Your Face Can Tell The Future - The Flaming Lips
9. The Sun - The Naked and Famous
10. Undertow - Warpaint
11. I Wanna Be Your Man - Mobley
12. {She s A) Wanderer - Deap Vally
13. Whatever I Am, You Made Me - Koko Taylor
14. We'll Meet Again - Los Lobos

More Info:

True Blood Soundtrack Volume 4 includes songs from Seasons 5 and 6 of the hit show.