Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Find a local store(Please call first)

Store Location Distance Phone Buy
DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.

Game Of Thrones: Season Three

Game Of Thrones: Season Three

Artist: Ramin Djawadi


Format: CD
Catalog: 39450
Rel. Date: 07/09/2013
UPC: 794043170041

1. Main Title (Game Of Thrones - Season 3)
2. A Lannister Always Pays His Debts
3. Dracarys
4. I Paid The Iron Price
5. Chaos Is A Ladder
6. Dark Wings, Dark Words
7. You Know Nothing
8. Wall Of Ice
9. Kingslayer
10. I Have To Go North
11. White Walkers
12. It's Always Summer Under The Sea (Shireen's Song)
13. Reek
14. The Bear And The Maiden Fair
15. The Night Is Dark
16. The Lannisters Send Their Regards
17. Heir To Winterfell
18. Mhysa
19. For The Realm

More Info:

Game of Thrones music from the HBO Series Season 3