Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Find a local store(Please call first)

Store Location Distance Phone Buy
DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.



Artist: Grant Hart


Format: CD
Catalog: 80318
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 07/23/2013
UPC: 887828031825

1. Out Of Chaos
2. Morningstar
3. Awake, Arise!
4. If We Have The Will
5. I Will Never See My Home
6. I Am Death
7. Sin
8. Letting Me Out
9. Is The Sky The Limit
10. Golden Chain
11. So Far From Heaven
12. Shine, Shine, Shine
13. It Isn't Love
14. War In Heaven
15. Glorious
16. (It Was A) Most Disturbing Dream
17. Underneath The Apple Tree
18. The Argument
19. Run For The Wilderness
20. For Those Too High Aspiring

More Info:

As a founding member and half of the songwriting engine that drove Hüsker Dü to his maverick solo work Grant Hart has cut a singular path across the last three decades. And it is with great confidence that we say he's made an album to rival even his old band's greatest achievements. An epic based on John Milton's Paradise Lost. Hart distills its essence into pop rock nuggets that flit through the history of 20th century music from Cole Porter to Buddy Holly to David Bowie to, ... even Hüsker Dü. Yes, it's ambitious as hell and yes, he pulls it off.