Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Find a local store(Please call first)

Store Location Distance Phone Buy
DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.



Artist: Ha Ha Tonka


Format: CD
Catalog: 207
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 09/24/2013
UPC: 744302020723

1. Dead To the World
2. Colorful Kids
3. Staring At the End of Our Lives
4. Synthetic Love
5. Arabella
6. Lessons
7. American Ambition
8. Synthetic Hearts
9. Rewrite Our Lives
10. Cold Forgiver
11. Pied Pipers
12. The Past Has Arms
13. Terrible Tomorrow
14. Prove the World Wrong

More Info:

As the title, implies the inspiration behind Lessons stems from life's biggest ones. The notion of life's immediacy is kept firmly at the forefront of Lessons. The band toys with the theme of living beyond a normal lifetime- the concept of reliving and rewriting our lives, and the lessons we can all learn along the way. Sonically, Lessons marks a departure from Ha Ha Tonka's more stripped down style to one that is filled with lush instrumentation.