Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Find a local store(Please call first)

Store Location Distance Phone Buy
DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.

Live In Lyon [Deluxe]

Live In Lyon [Deluxe]

Artist: Bryan Ferry


Format: Blu-Ray
Catalog: 334679
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 09/24/2013
UPC: 801213346790

1. I Put A Spell On You
2. Slave To Love
3. Don't Stop The Dance
4. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
5. If There Is Something
6. Make You Feel My Love
7. You Can Dance
8. Alphaville
9. Reason Or Rhyme
10. Oh Yeah!
11. Like A Hurricane
12. Tara*
13. Bitter-Sweet
14. Avalon*
15. My Only Love*
16. What Goes On
17. Sign Of The Times
18. Love Is The Drug
19. All Along The Watchtower
20. Let's Stick Together
21. Hold On I'm Coming
22. Jealous Guy

More Info:

Deluxe CD/Blu-Ray edition. From his earliest recordings with Roxy Music at the beginning of the 1970s, Bryan Ferry has taken his place as one of the most iconic and innovative musicians and songwriters to emerge in popular music. Ferry's Olympia tour travelled the world in 2011, including this spectacular performance filmed on July 25 at the ancient Roman amphitheater in Lyon, France as part of the Nuits de Fourviere Festival.


The show features tracks from across Ferry's 40 year career including classic Roxy Music songs, solo hits and his renowned interpretations of other writer's material all delivered with the style and panache that is uniquely Bryan Ferry. The Live in Lyon Blu-Ray / CD deluxe configuration is accompanied by a 72 page hardback edition with embossed front cover.

Bonus Features:
The Making Of Olympia documentary covering the recording of the Olympia album with previously unseen interviews and performances with guest artists including Nile Rodgers, Dave Stewart, Marcus Miller, David Gilmour, Flea and The Scissor Sisters.


Track Listing:
1) I Put A Spell On You 2) Slave To Love 3) Don't Stop The Dance 4) Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues 5) If There Is Something 6) Make You Feel My Love 7) You Can Dance 8) Alphaville 9) Reason Or Rhyme 10) Oh Yeah! 11) Like A Hurricane 12) Tara* 13) Bitter-Sweet 14) Avalon* 15) My Only Love* 16) What Goes On 17) Sign Of The Times 18) Love Is The Drug 19) All Along The Watchtower 20) Let's Stick Together 21) Hold On I'm Coming 22) Jealous Guy
* = tracks not on CD.