Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Find a local store(Please call first)

Store Location Distance Phone Buy
DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.

Live at Luna Park [Blu-ray]

Live at Luna Park [Blu-ray]

Artist: Dream Theater


Format: Blu-Ray
Catalog: 334459
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 11/05/2013
UPC: 801213344598

1. Bridges In The Sky [BLU-RAY]
2. 6:00 [BLU-RAY]
3. The Dark Eternal Night [BLU-RAY]
4. This Is The Life [BLU-RAY]
5. The Root Of All Evil [BLU-RAY]
6. Lost Not Forgotten [BLU-RAY]
7. Drum Solo [BLU-RAY]
8. A Fortune In Lies [BLU-RAY]
9. The Silent Man [BLU-RAY]
10. Beneath The Surface [BLU-RAY]
11. Outcry [BLU-RAY]
12. Piano Solo [BLU-RAY]
13. Surrounded [BLU-RAY]
14. On The Backs Of Angels [BLU-RAY]
15. War Inside My Head [BLU-RAY]
16. The Test That Stumped Them All [BLU-RAY]
17. Guitar Solo [BLU-RAY]
18. The Spirit Carries On [BLU-RAY]
19. Breaking All Illusions [BLU-RAY]
20. Metropolis Pt. 1 [BLU-RAY]
21. These Walls [BLU-RAY Bonus Tracks]
22. Build Me Up, Break Me Down [BLU-RAY Bonus Tracks]
23. Caught In A Web [BLU-RAY Bonus Tracks]
24. Wait For Sleep [BLU-RAY Bonus Tracks]
25. Far From Heaven [BLU-RAY Bonus Tracks]
26. Pull Me Under [BLU-RAY Bonus Tracks]

More Info:

Dream Theater began their mammoth A Dramatic Tour Of Events world trek in July 2011 with the final leg in South America taking place in August 2012. It was here at the Luna Park arena in Buenos Aires, Argentina that they decided to film the two nights that go to make up this release.


It was Dream Theater's first tour with new drummer Mike Mangini and all the tracks from their first album together A Dramatic Turn Of Events are included in either the main show or the bonus performances.

Dream Theater are rock's supreme virtuosos with many awards to their name and here in concert they bring all the power and drama of their music to life with breathtaking performances of classic tracks from across their career.

Features many of their classic tracks including: Metropolis Pt. 1 , The Silent Man , Pull Me Under , The Root Of All Evil , The Test That Stumped Them All , The Spirit Carries On and the recent On The Backs Of Angels .

Bonus Features
Documentary / Trailer / Behind The Scenes / Cartoon Intro