Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Find a local store(Please call first)

Store Location Distance Phone Buy
DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.

Marry Me a Little [Cast Recording]

Marry Me a Little [Cast Recording]

Artist: New Cast Recording


Format: CD
Catalog: 844742
Rel. Date: 11/19/2013
UPC: 791558447422

1. If You Can Find Me, I'm Here - Lauren Molina
2. Saturday Night - Lauren Molina
3. Can That Boy Foxtrot - Lauren Molina
4. Bring On The Girls - Jason Tam
5. All Things Bright And Beautiful / Bang / All Things Bright And Beautiful (Part 2) - Lauren Molina
6. The Girls of Summer - Lauren Molina
7. Ah, But Underneath - Jason Tam
8. Who Could Be Blue / Little White House - Lauren Molina
9. So Many People - Lauren Molina
10. Your Eyes Are Blue - Lauren Molina
11. A Moment With You - Lauren Molina
12. Marry Me A Little - Lauren Molina
13. Happily Ever After - Jason Tam
14. Silly People - Jason Tam
15. There Won't Be Trumpets - Lauren Molina
16. Rainbows / Night Waltz - Lauren Molina
17. It Wasn't Meant To Happen - Lauren Molina