Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Find a local store(Please call first)

Store Location Distance Phone Buy
DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.

Live: Love Hurts

Live: Love Hurts

Artist: Paul Young


Format: CD
Catalog: 81022
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 03/18/2014
UPC: 778325810221

1. Broken Man
2. Empty Bed
3. Get Em Up Joe
4. Hi-Fidelity
5. I Wish It Would Rain
6. The Link
7. Love Hurts
8. A Man Can't Lose What He Don't Have
9. Raise Your Hand
10. Sweet Talk
11. Sysljfm (The Letter Song)
12. Tracks of My Tears
13. You Are the Life Inside of Me