Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Find a local store(Please call first)

Store Location Distance Phone Buy
DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.

The Candelight Concerts Live At Montreux 2013

The Candelight Concerts Live At Montreux 2013

Artist: Brian May & Kerry Ellis


Format: CD
Catalog: 203562
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 04/01/2014
UPC: 826992035628

1. I Who Have Nothing [DVD]
2. Dust In The Wind [DVD]
3. Born Free [DVD]
4. Somebody To Love [DVD]
5. Nothing Really Has Changed [DVD]
6. Life Is Real [DVD]
7. The Way We Were [DVD]
8. '39 [DVD]
9. Something [DVD]
10. Last Horizon [DVD]
11. Love Of My Life [DVD]
12. The Kissing Me Song [DVD]
13. Tie Your Mother Down [DVD]
14. We Will Rock You [DVD]
15. No One But You [DVD]
16. Crazy Little Thing Called Love [DVD]


1. Born Free
2. I Loved A Butterfly
3. I Who Have Nothing
4. Dust In The Wind
5. The Kissing Me Song
6. Nothing Really Has Changed
7. Life Is Real
8. The Way We Were
9. Something
10. Love Of My Life
11. I'm Not That Girl
12. I Can't Be Your Friend
13. In The Bleak Midwinter
14. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
15. No One But You (Only The Good Die Young)

More Info:

Queen legend Brian May and first lady of the West End Kerry Ellis come together for The Candlelight Concerts. Filmed at the renowned Stravinski Auditorium during the Montreux Jazz Festival in July 2013, this wonderfully intimate show blends Kerry Ellis' beautiful voice with the sympathetic guitar playing of Brian May for a largely acoustic performance of standards, ballads, Queen songs and cover versions. Also included in the set is the CD of 'Acoustic By Candlelight' recorded live on the UK leg of their tour in autumn 2012.