Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Find a local store(Please call first)

Store Location Distance Phone Buy
DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.



Artist: Matt Andersen


Format: CD
Catalog: 587
Genre: Blues/Jazz
Rel. Date: 04/01/2014
UPC: 620638058725

1. I Lost My Way
2. My Last Day
3. So Easy
4. Weightless
5. Alberta Gold
6. Let's Go To Bed
7. The Fight
8. Drift Away
9. Let You Down
10. City Of Dreams
11. Between The Lines
12. What Will You Leave

More Info:

With over 2 million views on YouTube, independent sales over 30,000 albums, a 2013 European Blues Award and winning Best Solo Performer at the Memphis Blues Challenge, it appears that entire world is now discovering Matt Andersen.


Hailing from the blue collar community of Perth Andover, New Brunswick, Andersen has been steadily building his sizable following in Canada and around the world through word of mouth about his electrifying live shows. 

2014 promises to be a banner year for him, with over 250 confirmed dates worldwide 60 across Canada starting in February including a headlining appearance at Massey Hall on March 1 in Toronto.

Weightless, the new album, is infused with Andersen s unparalleled dexterity on the guitar. With GRAMMY Award winning producer Steve Berlin (Los Lobos, Great Big Sea, Tragically Hip) behind the boards, Andersen s command of the blues and his distinctive soulful voice have been captured on record as never before.