Record Store Day 2013 > Sonny And The Sunsets - Tomorrow is Alright

Sonny And The Sunsets

Tomorrow is Alright


Event: Record Store Day 2013
Release Date: 4/20/2013
Format: 12" Vinyl
Label: Polyvinyl
Quantity: 800
Release type: RSD Exclusive Release


Tomorrow is Alright is a vinyl reissue of the debut Sonny & The Sunsets album.  This release was previously only available on a small, limited run of vinyl.  This edition features new silk-screened covers and a digital download.

1. Too Young to Burn
2. Death Cream
3. Strange Love
4. Planet of Women
5. The Houris
6. Stranded
7. Bad Vibes & Evil Thoughts
8. Chapters
9. Love Among Social Animals
10. Lovin’ on an Older Gal