Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Find a local store(Please call first)

Store Location Distance Phone Buy
DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.

Glen Sings For The King [LP]

Glen Sings For The King [LP]

Artist: Glen Campbell


Format: Vinyl
Label: UME
Genre: Country
Rel. Date: 11/16/2018
UPC: 602567584841

1. We Call On Him (Elvis Duet) (Side A)
2. Easy Come Easy Go (Side A)
3. Any Old Time (Side A)
4. Anyone Can Play (Side A)
5. I Got Love (Side A)
6. I'll Never Know (Side A)
7. All I Needed Was The Rain (Side A)
8. How Can I Lose What You Never Had (Side A)
9. Spin Out (Side A)
10. Magic Fire (Side B)
11. I'll Be Back (Side B)
12. Love On The Rocks (Side B)
13. Stay Away Joe (Side B)
14. Cross My Heart (Side B)
15. Clambake (Side B)
16. There Is So Much World (Side B)
17. Do The Clam (Side B)
18. Restless (Side B)

More Info:

The lost album from Glen Campbell, Sings for the King contains eighteen recently unearthed and restored studio recordings from 1965-1967 that casts new light on the influence that Campbell had on America’s greatest rock and roll star, Elvis Presley. Before his breakthrough single “Gentle On My Mind” Campbell was recording songs for legendary songwriter Ben Weisman, who wrote an unmatched 57 songs recorded by Elvis Presley. Campbell had an uncanny knack to sings in Elvis’s key and thirteen of these tracks went on to be recorded and released by Presley. The collection highlights Campbell’s incredible musicianship and contains “We Call on Him” a previously unreleased duet fused from the voices of Presley and Campbell.