Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Find a local store(Please call first)

Store Location Distance Phone Buy
DISCLAIMER: there are a lot of independent record stores that participate in Record Store Day. Not all of them will choose to participate in all promotions, or carry all releases. Just because a store is listed here does NOT mean it will have the goodie or record you are looking for. That said, find a store near you and check with them directly. It is always a good idea to be BFFs with your neighborhood record store.



Artist: Nicki Minaj


Format: CD
Genre: Rap/HipHop
Rel. Date: 08/10/2018
UPC: 602567712183

Similar Items

Title Format
Queen [Clean] CD
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. Track 1 [Explicit]
2. Track 2 [Explicit]
3. Track 3 [Explicit]
4. Rich Sex [Explicit] [feat. Lil Wayne]
5. Track 5 [Explicit]
6. Bed [feat. Ariana Grande] [Explicit]
7. Track 7 [Explicit]
8. Track 8 [Explicit]
9. Track 9 [Explicit]
10. Chun-Li [Explicit]
11. Track 11 [Explicit]
12. Track 12 [Explicit]
13. Track 13 [Explicit]
14. Track 14 [Explicit]
15. Track 15 [Explicit]
16. Track 16 [Explicit]
17. Track 17 [Explicit]
18. Track 18 [Explicit]
19. Track 19 [Explicit]

More Info:

Nicki Minaj to release her fourth studio album, 'Queen,' on 8/10 via Cash Money Records / Republic Records. The album will include previously released tracks, 'Chun-Li,' 'Rich Sex,' and new track 'Bed (feat. Ariana Grande).' Her current single 'Chun-Li' is quickly approaching Top 5 airplay at Urban radio and recently broke into Top 10 airplay at Rhythmic radio. Nicki will support her album with a 28-date North American headlining tour with Future, which commences 9/21 in Baltimore and concludes 11/24 in Las Vegas.